BOM

Open PDF Feature List

Import or create your Bills of Materials (BOMs) in the SOX Reliability module. FIT values are calculated in the SOX Reliablity module in compliance with project-specific profiles and can be used for various analyzes.

Definition of BOMs (Bill of Materials)

Create extensive and detailed bills of material with little effort. The SOX Reliability Editor provides you with corresponding filters and short cuts, which optimally support you in your workflow. The supplied and expandable catalogs of error rates (SN29500, IEC62380) and error modes (IEC62380, Birolini) give you extensive possibilities to carry out a reliability analysis according to your specifications.

Reliability_editor
BOM_SN29500_Import_with_Mapping

Import/Export of BOMs with Excel Data

SOX can be integrated without exception into your previous development environment. With the SOX BOM template you can exchange and update your BOMs between SOX and Microsoft Excel as you like. Rather, the calculated or imported values can be transferred to the quantitative analyzes (FMEDA, FTA).

Failure Rates and Failure Mode Catalog

The supplied catalogs of failure rates and failure modes contain all the corresponding parameters and values defined in the relevant standards. Rather, you can modify and extend these catalogs as desired or create individual catalogs. These catalogs are also available for your users globally and can be provided with a rights & roles concept.

IEC_Katalog
mission_profile

Definition of Mission and Temperature Profiles

Create and define temperature and mission profiles that you can reuse as often as you like. These can also be combined into catalogs.

Scroll to top

BOM

Open PDF Feature List

Importieren oder erstellen Sie in SOX Ihre Stücklisten im Reliability Modul. FIT Werte werden im SOX Reliability Modul unter Beachtung von projektspezifischen Profilen errechnet und können für verschiedene Analysen herangezogen werden.

Definition von BOMs (Stücklisten)

Erstellen Sie mit geringen Aufwand umfangreiche und detaillierte Stücklisten bishin auf die Ebene von Halbleitern. Der SOX Reliability Editor bietet Ihnen hierzu entsprechende Filter und Short Cuts, die Sie in Ihrem Workflow optimal unterstützen. Durch die mitausgelieferten und erweiterbaren Kataloge von Fehlerraten (SN29500, IEC62380) und Fehlermodi (IEC62380, Birolini) erhalten Sie umfassende Möglichkeiten eine Reliability Analyse nach Ihren Vorgaben durchzuführen.

Reliability_editor
BOM_SN29500_Import_with_Mapping

Import/Export von BOMs mit Excel Dateien

SOX lässt sich in Ihre bisherige Entwicklungsumgebung ausnahmslos integrieren. Mit dem SOX BOM Template können Sie Ihre Stücklisten zwischen SOX und Microsoft Excel beliebig austauschen und updaten. Vielmehr können die errechneten bzw. importierten Werte an die quantitativen Analysen (FMEDA, FTA) übergeben werden.

Kataloge von Ausfallraten und Fehlermodi

Die mitgelieferten Kataloge von Ausfallraten und Fehlermodi enthalten alle entsprechenden Parameter und Werte, die in den jeweils entsprechenden Normen definiert sind. Vielmehr können Sie diese Kataloge beliebig verändern und erweitern oder individuelle Kataloge erstellen. Diese Kataloge können außerdem durch den SOX Server Ihren Nutzern global zur Verfügung gestellt und mit einem Rechten & Rollen Konzept versehen werden.

IEC_Katalog
mission_profile

Definition von Regelverhalten und Einsatzprofilen

Erstellen und definieren Sie Temperaturen- und Missions-Profile, die Sie beliebig oft wiederverwenden können. Diese können außerdem zu Katalogen zusammengefasst werden.

Scroll to top