WHAT MAKES SOX DIFFERENT

MULTI USER

Simultaneous collaboration with synchronizing all data changes in real-time.

UML / SYSML

Centralized management and creation of all UML / SysML standard objects with a bidirectional connection to SOX modules.

SERVER / DATABASE

Unique server database for mapping all development engineering processes without toolchains.

TOOL QUALIFICATION

Tool confidence level (TCL) 2 according to ISO 26262.

Server Database

Unique powerful server database structure that enables a centralized data management and simultaneous multi-user functionality to achieve the highest standard of collaboration in complex systems. The server supports a wide variety of database types, so it integrates perfectly with your existing IT infrastructure.

Multi User

SOX enables collaborative and simultaneous multi-user functionality. The synchronization takes place in real time. The comment feature allows you to share important information about your project collaborators.

Administration & Rolemangement

Assign Rights & Roles to your project members and, if necessary, limit their scope of action down to the object level. You have complete control over who sees what and who can change things.

State Machine

Define custom workflows that best suit your business needs using a graphical workflow editor. Create your own status and status transitions.

System Design

Determining the project scope. Working with SysML/UML
elements and offers interfaces to tools readily available on the market. The
hierarchical view enables the user to intuitively create, edit and manage
system elements, functions, malfunctions and requirements and further SysML/UML elements and diagrams.

Requirements Engineering

Modern Requirements Management, as the basic of Engineering Processes,
permits the continuous traceability of the request of all development
artifacts across up to the test result. The type of requirement can be freely
specified and include number of attributes.

QA & Testing

Create individual test suits, test cases and test steps that meet your requirements to enable comprehensive verification and validation of your requirements. For the necessary consistency, SOX supports you with a test guide. With Test Runs you can reuse test cases in different project versions and thus save considerable time and effort.

Risk Management

SOX supports you in hazard and risk analysis, taking into account relevant standards such as ISO 26262 (ASIL), IEC 61508 (SIL), ISO 25119 (AGPL), MRL ISO 12100/14121, MIL-882, ISO 13849, ISO 62061, ISO 61511. By defining the safety standard, you are provided with all the necessary parameters that you need to calculate and define a safety level.

Safety & Security Analaysis

SOX supports Failure Mode and Effects Analysis (FMEA) and Failure Modes Effects and Diagnostic Analysis (FMEDA) and Fault Tree Analysis (FTA). For analysis and optimization, you can rely on the existing system design and thus implement traceability throughout the entire project.

Tracability

Since all SOX modules use the same database, SOX guarantees you traceability from Begin to the end of your project, as well as during all phases of your process.

Catalogs

The intelligence of SOX is augmented by the comprehensive and highly practical catalogs. The versionable catalogs not only make it possible to import and export XML files but also enable them to be partitioned according to the user’s needs. This means that upon defining the project and required system components, the catalog makes available only the information you require for your project.

Versioning

Create different versions of your entire projects. Track the current status of your projects and a complete change history of all your baseline needs.

Review & Report

SOX gives you the opportunity to generate extensive and detailed reports. You can also export the reports in various file formats such as Ecel, Word, PDF, XML.

Integrations

In addition to standard import and export capabilities in RIF / ReqIF, MSR-FMEA, Matlab Simulink, Enterprise Architect, SysML / UML, IBM Rational Rhapsody, Excel and Word formats, EnCo develops on request APIs to connect their existing engineering tools (code beamer , Polarion, Isograph, Ptc, Apis …)

Scroll to top

WHAT MAKES SOX DIFFERENT

MULTI USER

Gleichzeitiges Zusammenarbeiten mit der Synchronisierung aller Datenänderungen in Echtzeit.

UML / SYSML

Zentrale Verwaltung und Erstellung aller UML / SysML-Standardobjekte mit bidirektionaler Verbindung zu allen SOX-Modulen.

SERVER / DATABASE

Einzigartige Server-Datenbank zur Abbildung aller Entwicklungsprozesse ohne Toolchains.

TOOL QUALIFICATION

Tool confidence level (TCL)2  gemäß ISO 26262.

Server Database

Einzigartige leistungsfähige Server Datenbank Struktur die ein Zentrales Datenmanagememnt, und simultane Multi-User-Funktionalität ermöglicht, um den höchsten Standard der Zusammenarbeit in komplexen Systemen zu erreichen. Der Server unterstützt verschiedenste Datenbanktypen und lässt sich somit perfekt in Ihrer vorhandene IT-Infrastruktur integrieren.

Multi User

SOX ermöglicht eine kollaborative und simultane Multi-User-Funktionalität. Die Synchronisation findet in Echtzeit statt. Durch die Kommentarfunktion können Sie wichtige Informationen zwischen Ihren Projektmitarbeitern austauschen.

Administration & Rolemangement

Vergeben Sie Rechte & Rollen an Ihre Projektmitglieder und grenzen Sie wenn nötig deren Handlungsmöglichkeiten bis auf die Objektebene ein. Sie behalten die komplette Kontrolle über Wer was sehen und Wer was ändern kann.

State Machine

Definieren Sie mithilfe eines graphischen Workflow Editors individuelle Worflows die Ihrem Unternehmen am besten entsprechen. Erstellen Sie dabei eigene Status und Statusübergänge.

System Design

Legen Sie Ihren kompletten Projektumfang fest. Arbeiten Sie mit SysML / UML-Elementen und greifen Sie auf Schnittstellen zu von auf dem Markt verfügbaren Tools. Die hierarchische Ansicht ermöglicht es Ihnen, Systemelemente, Funktionen, Fehlfunktionen und Anforderungen sowie weitere SysML / UML-Elemente und -Diagramme intuitiv zu erstellen, zu bearbeiten und zu verwalten.

Requirements Engineering

Modernes Requirements Management als Basis von Engineering-Prozessen ermöglicht die durchgängige Rückverfolgbarkeit der Anfrage aller Entwicklungsartefakte bis hin zum Testergebnis. Die Art der Anforderung kann dabei frei angegeben werden und enthält eine Anzahl von Attributen.

QA & Testing

Erstellen Sie individuelle Test Suits, Test Cases und Test Steps die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen um somit eine umfangreiche Verifikation und Validierung Ihrer Anforderungen ermöglichen. Für die notwendige Konsistentes, unterstützt Sie SOX mit einem Test Guide. Durch Test Runs können Sie Test Cases in verschieden Projektversionen wiederverwenden und somit erheblich Zeit und Aufwand sparen.

Risk Management

SOX unterstützt Sie bei der Gefährdungs- und Risikoanalyse unter Berücksichtigung der relevanten normen wie ISO 26262 (ASIL), IEC 61508 (SIL), ISO 25119 (AGPL), MRL ISO 12100/14121, MIL-882, ISO 13849, ISO 62061, ISO 61511. Mit der Festlegung des Sicherheit Standards werden Ihnen alle notwendigen Parameter bereitgestellt, die Sie zur Berechnung und Definierung eines Safety levels benötigen.

Safety & Security Analaysis

SOX unterstützt die FMEA (Failure Mode and Effects Analysis) sowie die FMEDA (Failure Modes Effects and Diagnostic Analysis) und FTA (Fault Tree Analysis). Für die Analyse und Optimierung können Sie auf das vorhandene Systemdesign zurückgreifen und somit einen Nachverfolgbarkeit durch das ganze Projekt umsetzten.

Tracability

Da alle SOX Module auf die gleiche Datenbank zurückgreifen, gewährleistet Ihnen SOX ein Nachverfolgbarkeit von Begin bis zum ende Ihres Projekts sowie in allen ihren Prozessphasen.

Catalogs

SOX wird durch umfassende und äußerst praktische Kataloge ergänzt. Mit den versionierbaren Katalogen können XML-Dateien nicht nur importiert und exportiert werden, sondern sie können auch entsprechend den Anforderungen des Benutzers partitioniert werden. Dies bedeutet, dass der Katalog bei der Definition des Projekts und der erforderlichen Systemkomponenten nur die Informationen zur Verfügung stellt, die Sie für Ihr Projekt benötigen.

Versioning

Legen Sie verschieden Versionen Ihrer gesamten Projekte an. Verfolgen Sie den aktuellen Status Ihrer Projekte und eine vollständige Änderungshistorie aller Ihrer Anforderungen in Baselines.

Review & Report

SOX bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, umfangreiche und detailreiche Reports zu generieren. Zudem können Sie die Reports in verschiedenen Dateiformaten wie Ecel, Word, PDF, XML exportieren.

Integrations

Neben den standard Import und Export Möglichekeiten in den Formaten RIF/ReqIF, MSR-FMEA, Matlab Simulink, Enterprise Architect, SysML/UML, IBM Rational Rhapsody, Excel und Word entwickelt EnCo auf Anfrage API’s zur Anbindung ihrer bisherigen Engineering-Tools (Code Beamer, Polarion, Isograph, Ptc, Apis…)

Scroll to top