Company

EnCo Software GmbH, founded in 2005 in Hamburg and converted into the legal form of a GmbH in 2008, is a consulting and software systems house for the industries automotive, plant engineering, rail and aerospace engineering, headquartered in Munich.

As a service specialist in a highly complex engineering environment the key components are process and quality evaluation with project support regarding functional safety of electronic components. This resulted in the modular net product SOX. SOX has been developed on a modular architecture and can be used as a standard solution for the safety development process.

We offer a customized tool migration, consulting and training for companies in various industries.

Our Philosophy

The Company Engineers Consulting (short EnCo) was founded in 2005 by CEO Mr. Marcus Heine and was transferred in 2008 into the legal form of a GmbH.

The original idea of the company was as an engineering service provider (consultant) for the automotive industry, the special machine and plant construction such as aerospace to provide our know-how available to optimize processes, to ensure the quality of components and products and to increase cost efficiency.

To the present day, we are very successful with this idea on the market and were able to extend this approach to the advice of the designed and developed EnCo Product SOX significantly. Our current portfolio thus serves not only the pure engineering service. We develop, design, migrate and train our product SOX with renowned companies in the automotive industry.

Our vision is defined in a continuing aim to improve and the takeover of the market leadership with our product SOX.

Management

Dipl. Ing. Marcus Heine is the founder and CEO of the EnCo Software GmbH. Mr. Heine started his career as a quality engineer at Recaro Aircraft Seating. Other stages of his career were Bosch Engineering and Airbus Germany, whereas his activities were focused internal quality advice.

During his tenure as CEO of EnCo Mr. Heine already performed and led numerous projects (among others in consulting and application of methods in the field of functional safety).

As founder and CEO of EnCo he developed and accompanied all strategic business processes and is significantly involved in their implementation.

Based on the original idea to start a business (product development SOX and consulting and training in the engineering sector), Mr. Heine works closely with partners and internal project managers to develop the product SOX and support employees. In particular, the management of EnCo places importance on regular exchanges with and between employees, which is reflected in the regular developer and consultant meetings.

The technical management in the product development of the SOX was acquired in 2014 by Dr. Thorsten Schlathölter.

Advisory Board / shareholders:
The Advisory Board of EnCo is led by Mr. Michael Englert (GF ITK Engineering), Mr. Carsten Thoma (co-founder and President & Chief Operating Officer of hybris AG), Mr. Stefan Schmidt (Vice President of Product Strategy hybris AG) and Mr. Rolf Mathies (cofounder Early Bird, Venture Capital), who remains steadfastly at EnCo’s side for several years as a business support and consultant and is a close aide of Mr. Marcus Heine.

QUALIFIED FOR THE INNOVATION AWARD 2014

WE HAVE QUALIFIED US FOR THE INNOVATION AWARD 2014.

WE EDUCATE!

SINCE AUGUST 2012, WE ARE TRAINING IN THE FIELD OF OFFICE MAN / OFFICE FOR OFFICE COMMUNICATION. WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO EXCITING TASKS AND THE UPCOMING WORK WITH YOUNG AND ENGAGED PEOPLE.

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

SINCE 2012 ENCO HAS BEEN OPERATING QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND IS CERTIFIED TO ISO 9001: 2008.

Scroll to top

Company

EnCo Software GmbH, gegründet im Jahr 2005 in Hamburg und 2008 in die Rechtsform einer GmbH umgewandelt, ist ein Beratungs- und Software Systemhaus für die Industriezweige Automotive, Anlagenbau, Rail sowie Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik mit Sitz in München.

Als Dienstleistungsspezialist in einer hochkomplexen Engineering Umgebung zählen zu den Kernkomponenten die Prozess- und Qualitätsevaluierung mit Projektunterstützung im Rahmen der funktionalen Sicherheit elektronischer Komponenten. Hieraus entstand das modular aufgebaute Eigenprodukt SOX. SOX ist modular aufgebaut und ist als Standardlösung für den safety Entwicklungsprozess einsetzbar.

Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen bieten wir eine individuell angepasste Tool Migration, Schulungen und Training an.

Unsere Philosophie

Das Unternehmen Engineers Consulting (kurz: EnCo) ist im Jahr 2005 von dem Geschäftsführer Hr. Marcus Heine gegründet worden und wurde im Jahr 2008 in die Rechtsform einer GmbH überführt.

Die damalige Idee der Unternehmung war, als Ingenieurdienstleister (Consultant) für die Automobilbranche, den Sondermaschinen- und Anlagenbau und der Luft- und Raumfahrt unser Know-How zur Verfügung zu stellen um Prozesse zu optimieren, die Qualität von Bauteilen und Produkten zu sichern und die Kosteneffizienz zu erhöhen.

Bis heute sind wir mit dieser Idee sehr erfolgreich am Markt aktiv und konnten diesen Ansatz der Beratung durch das von EnCo konzipierte und entwickelte Produkt SafetyOffice X2 deutlich erweitern. Unser heutiges Portfolio bedient somit nicht nur die reine Ingenieurdienstleistung, sondern wir entwickeln, konzipieren, migrieren und schulen unser Produkt SOX bei namhaften Unternehmen der Automobilindustrie.

Unsere Vision definiert sich in dem ständigen Bestreben der Verbesserung sowie der Übernahme der Marktführung mit unserem Produkt SOX.

Management

Dipl. Ing. Marcus Heine ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer von der EnCo Software GmbH. Herr Heine begann seine Karriere als Qualitätsingenieur bei Recaro Aircraft Seating. Weitere Stationen seiner Karriere waren Bosch Engineering sowie Airbus Deutschland, wobei seine Tätigkeiten in der internen Qualitätsberatung lagen.

Auch während seiner Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführer von EnCo führte Herr Heine bereits zahlreiche Projekte (u.a. in der Beratung und Anwendung von Methoden im Bereich der Funktionalen Sicherheit) durch.

Als Gründer und Geschäftsführer von EnCo entwickelt und begleitet Marcus Heine sämtliche strategische Geschäftsprozesse und ist an deren Umsetzung maßgeblich beteiligt.

Basierend auf der ursprünglichen Idee zur Unternehmensgründung (Produktentwicklung SOX sowie Beratung und Schulung im Engineering Bereich), arbeitet Herr Heine eng mit Partnern und internen Projektleitern zusammen, um das Produkt SOX auszubauen und Mitarbeiter zu fördern. Insbesondere legt die Geschäftsführung von EnCo wert auf den regelmäßigen Austausch mit und zwischen den Mitarbeitern, welches sich in den regelmäßigen Entwickler- und Beratertreffen wiederspiegelt.

Die technische Leitung in der Produktentwicklung des SOX wurde 2014 von Herrn Dr. Thorsten Schlathölter übernommen.

Beirat/Gesellschafter:

Der Beirat von EnCo wird besetzt von Herrn Michael Englert (GF ITK Engineering), Herrn Carsten Thoma (Mitbegründer und President & General Manager SAP Hybris), Herrn Stefan Schmidt (Vice President of Product Strategy der hybris AG) sowie Herrn Rolf Mathies (Mitbegründer Early Bird, Venture Capital), der EnCo seit einigen Jahren als Business Angel und enger Berater von Herrn Marcus Heine zur Seite steht.

Zertifikat_INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT-2014-qualifiziert

QUALIFIZIERT FÜR DEN IT INNOVATIONSPREIS 2014

WIR HABEN UNS FÜR DEN INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT 2014 QUALIFIZIERT.

Zertifikat_Ausbildung_2013

ENCO BILDET AUS!

SEIT AUGUST 2012 BILDEN WIR IM BEREICH KAUFMANN/-FRAU FÜR BÜROKOMMUNIKATION AUS. WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SPANNENDE AUFGABEN UND DIE BEVORSTEHENDE ARBEIT MIT JUNGEN UND ENGAGIERTEN MENSCHEN.

Zertifikat_QM

QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT

SEIT 2012 BETREIBT ENCO QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT UND IST NACH DER ISO 9001:2008 ZERTIFIZIERT.

Scroll to top
Talk To Us

EnCo Software GmbH

Balanstraße 55
81541 München

Telefon +49 [0] 89. 716 775 89-0
Fax +49 [0] 89. 716 775 89-9

www.enco-software.com
info(at)enco-software.com